

Metrics
IDMetrics Deviation3.3.5Number of awards and honours received for outreach activities from
government /recognized agency during the last five years.

| Academic Year | 2018/19 | 2019/20 | 2020/21 | 2021/22 | 2022/23 |
|-------------------|---------|---------|---------|---------|---------|
| No. Awards/Honour | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |

As above mentioned data in the table, institution is declared that the awards and honours received for outreach activities from government /recognized agency during the last five years are as above.

Attachment :

1. Certificate

Co-ordinator J.E.S.'s College of Education Nandurbar (MH)



Jijamata Education Society's College of Education (B.Ed.) Nandurbar (Dist.-Nandurbar)



COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Year of Establishment -2008

NANDURBAR.

(B.ed.)

NCTE Code - WRC/5-6/102nd/2008/30597

FOUNDER PRESIDENT Late Dr.Diliprao More

Jijamata Education Society's

PRESIDENT Smt. Shobhatai D. More

Ref. No. -JES/BED/

Date -

(Registered Under Societies Registration Act 1860) REAL INDO GLOBAL VISION SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT **GURUKUL FOUNDATION, DHULE (M.S.)**



National Award Committee

President • Prin. Dr. Manohar Patil Executive Chairman

Prin. Dr. Pramod Pawar Advisory Board

Dr. Yogesh Gupta, Delhi

Dr. Dinkar Tripathi, U.P.

Dr. Gurpreet Singh, Punjab

Dr. Mohammad Riyaz, Kerala Dr. Sunil Goyal, M.P. Dr. Reena, Haryana Dr. Shilpi Boas, Chattisgarh

Dr. Suryakant Thorat, Nanded

Dr. Liaquat Khan, Mumbai Dr. Ravi Kakarambe, Sangali Prin, Dr. Saniay Sonawane Prin. Dr. P.R. Chaudhari

Dr. Mahendra Raghuvanshi Prin. Dr. Vasudev Wale

National Co-ordinator

 Regional Co-ordinator Dr. Sanjay Wagh, Konkan, Mumbai Dr. Sandip Kale, Nagpur, Amravati Dr. Sachin Gowardhane, Nasik, Pur

Dr. Sanjay Bhole, Aurangabad Dr. Sanjay Mahajan, Khandesh

Prof. Jitendra Patil, Dhule Dist. Dr. Pravin Patil, Nandurban

Prin. Dr. R.R. Ahire

Prof. Shashikant Borse

Dr. Shrikant Deshmukh

Dr. Vinod Gaikwad Divya Patil Secretary Sangita Patil

Dr. Pravinsing Girase

Dr. Vilas Awari

Dr. Dipak Patil •Asst. Co-ordinator

•

Dr. Sachin Nandre Dr. Pravin More

Dr. Mohan Pawara Dr. Sambhaji Patil President Vice President Office : 3, Sai Sawali Apartment, Nandanvan Bank Colony, Deopur Mob. No. : 9860988591, Email Id : sspatil2011@rediffmail.com , Deopur Dhule



Date :- 23/05/2023

To. Shri. Sandeep Daulat Bhadane Jijamata Education Society's College of Education Nandurbar, Tal, Dist, Nandurbar

Sub.:-Acceptance of Rashtriy Shiksha Ratna Puraskar Programme

Respected Sir,

Real Indo Global Vision Social Development Gurukul Foundation Dhule has been selected you for the Rashtriy Shiksha Puraskar 2023 as per Ratna an expert committee. Congratulations for the same!

The Rashtriy Shiksha Ratna Puraskar 2023 distribution Ceremony is being organized on 4th June 2023, Sunday at 10.00 a.m. at Nutan Maratha College, Jalgaon (Maharashtra). You are kindly requested to attend the Ceremony.

Registration and Breakfast will start at 9.00am to 9.45 a.m. Lunch is arranged after the Programme.



Prin.Dr. Manohar Patil President Rashtriy Shiksha Ratna Puraskar Committee



Co-ordinator J.E.S.'s College of Education Nandurbar (MH)



Jijamata Education Society's College of Education (B.Ed.) Nandurbar (Dist.-Nandurbar)

Address - P.B.No.4, Waghoda Road, NANDURBAR. 425 412 (M.S.) Ph. (02564) 230169 www.jijamataeducation.org email : jesbed127@gmail.com